Can you name that tune?

1 April 2008 at 12:50 am 1 comment

I’ve changed the banner image of my blog to better reflect its choral theme. So, I wonder, can you name the tune I used in the image?

Entry filed under: fun.

Rob Gardner’s “Joseph Smith the Prophet” Little Baby

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. cehalla  |  14 April 2008 at 12:10 pm

    Its “How Wondrous & Great”. I recognized the melody right away but it took about 5 minutes of singing in my head to remember the words.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 84,449 hits

